Hey McCain, Do Fake Virginians Cast Real Votes?


Rebecca Sinderbrand with CNN’s Political Ticker describes the irony of the McCain rally in Springfield, Va. better than I can. Afterall, it was only 2 weeks ago that my muse Nancy Pfotenhauer said Northern Virginia wasn’t Real Virginia.

But now Nancy’s boss wants the votes of Fake Virginia and he came to Springfield to grovel. This was after the boss’s brother called our part of the Commonwealth, “Communist Country” and dropped the F-bomb in a call to our 911 dispatcher in a complaint about traffic.

Well “my friends”, I’ve already cast my very real vote and it wasn’t for Nancy’s boss. So I guess I have one more question about today’s McCain rally in Springfield, was Nancy there?

1 Comment

Filed under McCain campaign

One response to “Hey McCain, Do Fake Virginians Cast Real Votes?

  1. HaHa

    I live in “real” Virginia and I hope Fake Virginia kicks McCain Palin out on their real asses just like Fake Virginia kicked Macaca Allen out in his ass, too.

Leave a Reply

